Loading ...
St Antony’s Catholic Primary School

Meet Your Governors

Toyin Gbomedo
                                     Chair of the Governing Body / Foundation Governor                                                  contact: toyin.gbomedo@st-antonys-jun.newham.sch.uk

Francis Lo
Vice-Chair of the Governing Body / Chair of Finance Committee / Acting Chair of Governors

Angela Moore
Head Teacher / Foundation Governor / Member

Father John Moloney 
Foundation Governor / Member

Father Arnold Charbel
Foundation Governor

William Ramos
Foundation Governor/Chair Of Education and Standards Committee

Charlene Plant
Foundation Governor/Chair Of Finance-Risk and Resources Committee

Natalie Corriette
Foundation Governor

Patrycja Bajda
Foundation Governor

Clinton Hodges
Staff Governor

Sonia Jaramillo
Parent Governor

                                                                  Danny Lam                                                                                                                                          Community Governor                                                                             

Paul Amuzie
Community Governor

Raphaella Gabrasadig
MAT / Trustee Link Governor

NOS Logo London SCITT Transport for London London Grid for Learning ARTSMARKGOLD RGB Investors in People CEOP Eco School Logo 1 Healthy Schools GSA member badge IQM Centre of Excellence Award logo Purple Pantone Ref. 2685c
Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy