Governing Body Committee Membership List

Admissions
Francis Lo - Acting Chair of Governors
Angela Moore - Committee Chair
Fr. Arnaud Charbel
Ms Jenella Baptiste - Co opted / SEND & Inclusion
Mrs Cezair Phillip - Co opted / School Admin
Mrs Jackie Hamilton - Co opted / EYFS
Compliance
William Ramos - Chair
Toyin Gbomedo
Raphaella Gabrasadig
Francis Lo - Acting Chair of Governors
Grievance and Discipline
Francis Lo - Chair of Committee
Paul Amuzie
Sharlene Plant
William Ramos
Raphaella Gabrasadig

Education & Standards (Curriculum & Staffing)
William Ramos – Chair
Francis Lo - Acting Chair of Governors
Clinton Hodges - Staff Governor
Sonya Jaramillo - Parent Governor
Natalie Corriette - Foundation Governor
Patrycja Bajda - Foundation Governor
Paul Amuzie - Community Governor
Miss Wade, DHT/Curriculum Lead (Co-opted)
Rosemarie McDonald, Assessment Lead (Co-opted)
Janella Baptiste - SEND & Inclusion, Mental health & Wellbeing (Co-opted)
Head Teacher's Performance Management
Toyin Gbomedo - Chair
Raphaella Gabrasadig
Francis Lo - Acting Chair of Governor
School Improvement Partner
Premises & Health & Safety
Francis Lo – Chair
Angela Moore
Fr Arnaud Charbel
Paul Amuzie
Clinton Hodges
Miss Baptiste, AHT (Co-opted)
Lorraine Cezair-Phillip, SBM (Co-opted)
Finance
Francis Lo - Chair
Danny Lam
Fr Arnaud Charbel
Angela Moore

Sharlene Plant - Foundation Governor
Lorraine Cezair-Phillip, SBM (Co-opted)
Juthica Costa, School Finance Officer (in SBM's absence)
Fundraising
Paul Amuzie – Chair
Francis Lo
Shelia Jaramillo -Parent Governor
Clinton Hodges -Staff Governor
Mrs Bajda - Foundation Governor
Natalie Corriette - Foundation Governor
Juthica Costa - School Finance Officer (Co-opted)
Ms Baptiste - AAHT (co-opted)