Admissions
Toyin Gbomedo - Chair
Angela Moore
Fr. Arnaud Charbel
Ms Jenella Baptiste - Co opted / SEND & Inclusion
Mrs Cezair Phillip - Co opted / School Admin
Mrs Jackie Hamilton - Co opted / EYFS
Compliance
Sarah Heyman - Chair
Toyin Gbomedo
Raphaella Gabrasadig
William Ramos
Grievance and Discipline
Toyin Gbomedo - Chair
Paul Amuzie
Francis Lo
Sarah Heyman
Raphaella Gabrasadig

Education & Standards (Curriculum & Staffing)
Sarah Heyman – Chair
Toyin Gbomedo
Samuel Morgan - Staff Governor
Sonya Jaramillo - Parent Governor
William Ramos - Parent Governor
Miss Wade, DHT/Curriculum Lead (Co-opted)
Rosemarie McDonald, Assessment Lead (Co-opted)
Janella Baptiste - SEND & Inclusion, Mental health & Wellbeing (Co-opted)
Head Teacher's Performance Management
Toyin Gbomedo - Chair
Raphaella Gabrasadig
School Improvement Partner
Premises & Health & Safety
Francis Lo – Chair
Angela Moore
Fr Arnaud Charbel
Paul Amuzie
Miss Baptiste, AHT (Co-opted)
Lorraine Cezair-Phillip, SBM (Co-opted)
Finance
Francis Lo - Chair
Toyin Gbomedo
Fr Arnaud Charbel
Angela Moore
William Ramos - Parent Governor
Lorraine Cezair-Phillip, SBM (Co-opted)
Juthica Costa, School Finance Officer (in SBM's absence)

Fundraising
Paul Amuzie – Chair
Francis Lo
Parent Governors
Staff Governor
Mrs Bajda (Co-opted)
Natalie Corriette (Co-opted)
Juthica Costa (Co-opted)